Latest Issue: Vol 15, No 1 (2014) RSS2 logo

Editorial Team

Executive Editor

  1. Mark Evans, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia


  1. Shelley Brunt, RMIT University, Australia

Assistant Editor

  1. Oli Wilson, Otago University, New Zealand

Review Editor

  1. Catherine Strong, RMIT University, Australia

Editorial Board

  1. Sarah Baker, Griffith University, Australia
  2. Dan Bendrups, Griffith University, Australia
  3. Samantha Bennett, Australian National University, Australia
  4. Martin Cloonan, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom
  5. Denis Crowdy, Macquarie University, Australia
  6. Steven Feld, University of New Mexico, United States
  7. Jon Fitzgerald, Southern Cross University, Australia
  8. Phil Hayward, Southern Cross University, Australia
  9. Shane Homan, Monash University, Australia
  10. Bruce Johnson, Macquarie University, Australia
  11. Henry Johnson, University of Otago, New Zealand
  12. Antti-Ville Kärjä, The Finnish Youth Research Society & Network, Finland
  13. Fiona Magowan, Queens University, Belfast, United Kingdom
  14. Elizabeth Mackinlay, University of Queensland, Australia
  15. Tony Mitchell, University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
  16. Don Niles, Institute of Papua New Guinea Studies, Papua New Guinea
  17. Jon Stratton, Curtin University, Australia
  18. Will Straw, McGill University, Canada
  19. Tim Taylor, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
  20. Michael Webb, University of Sydney, Australia
  21. John Whiteoak, Monash University, Australia

Equinox Publishing Ltd - 415 The Workstation 15 Paternoster Row, Sheffield, S1 2BX United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)114 221-0285 - Email: